skip to Main Content

Speakers at AAIC 2013

Africa Australia Infrastructure Conference 2013 Speakers include but are not limited to the following:

  •      Colin Roberts, Director, Geo Strategy International
  •      Dr. Eugene Juwah, Chief Executive Officer, Nigerian Communications Commission(NCC)
  •      Conrad Marias, Partner, Hunt & Humphry
  •      Mr Sylvain Usher, Secretary General, African Water Association
  •      Mr. Rafael Vazquez, Business Development Manager | SMART Infrastructure Facility, University of Wollongong
  •      Peter Morris, Partner, PPB Advisory
  •      Dr Sam Amadi, Chairman, Nigerian  Electricity Regulatory Commission(NERC)
  •      Damian McNair, Partner, DLA PIPER
  •      Mr. Letsebe Sejoe, Chief Operations Officer, Botswana Investment and Trade Centre
  •      Greg Hull, Director, Africa Reach
  •      Hon Davis Chirchir, The Honourable  Minister, Ministry of Energy and Petroleum, Kenya
  •      Gideon Van der Westhuizen, Global Leader – Infrastructure, Johnstaff Australia
  •      Mr. Diene Farba Sarr, Chief Executive Officer, Investin Senegal
  •      Mr James Teko Lopoyetum, Principal Secretary, Ministry of Water & Irrigation Kenya
  •      Mr. Mabua L. Mabua, Coordinator, Botswana ICT Hub.
  •      Mr. Mawuena Dumor Trebah, Chief Executive Officer, Ghana Investment Promotion Centre
  •      Mr Nchidzi Mmolawa, Acting Coordinator, Coal Development Unit, Ministry of Minerals, Energy & Water Resources, Botswana.
  •      Mr. Collins Dauda, The Honourable Minister, Ministry of Water Resources, Works & Housing Ghana






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To use RetinaPost you must register at